薪酬與福利

 泰昇集團之福利

  •    充滿活力,富有創造力的工作場所
  •    對所有員工公平的政策
  •    充滿挑戰,知識與技能開發之工作環境
  •    績效評估和年薪增長
  •    大量的職業發展機會

Company Benefit
Company Benefit

 員工健康之關懷

  • 員工健康是我們的首要任務
  • 年度健康檢查
  • 額外高級事故保險

泰昇大家庭之分享與關懷

  • 當您快樂時(結婚-生日-生育)
     我們將祝福您。
  • 當您傷心時(葬禮)
     我們將分擔您的痛苦。
  • 當您生病時
     我們的工會將為您提供全面支持。
  • 當您或您的家人陷入困境時
     泰昇大家庭將在您身邊,幫助您擺脫障礙。      

 泰昇企業之文化

我們的口號產生了卓越的成果

泰昇的核心價值體現在“共同成長!”的口號中,泰昇的員工相信我們的事業是一個崇高的事業,並且我們強烈希望有所作為。同事之間的協作不僅在我們的辦公室蓬勃發展,我們還力求將這種和諧帶入其他地方並融入更廣泛的社會。我們與合作夥伴的聯繫長期而深入,最重要的是,我們贏得了周圍社區的信任。 泰昇已成為希望的燈塔,這是我們家庭的每一個成員將不惜一切代價保護的里程碑。

集體談判協議

泰昇重視勞資關係。 為了在勞資雙方之間保持暢通的溝通渠道,規範公平合理的勞動條件,使勞資雙方能夠遵循,發展穩定和諧的勞資關係,並首次在2010年與工會簽訂集體協議,這是和諧處理勞動事務上樹立了一個里程碑。 泰昇與工會於2019年簽署了第三組協議,以保護雙方的權益並提高工作效率。

工作環境

泰昇的運營總部位於越南胡志明市,並在柬埔寨和台灣設有分公司,各基地提供製造,研發以及銷售和營銷之服務。 這些地點不僅方便,而且提供安全的工作環境。 我們已獲得ISO9001認證,以提高安全性和健康性。 我們還定期定期開展消防和緊急培訓。 此外,我們還獲得了許多榮譽和獎項,例如最佳工作公司和傑出的工作場所。 在這裡,您可以安全快樂地工作。

Compensation and Benefits

 Benefits to working at Taisun

  •    A dynamic, creative workplace
  •    A fair policy for all employees
  •    A workplace that challenges you to sharpen skills and knowledge
  •    Performance assessment and increases in salary annually
  •    An abundance of opportunities for career development

Company Benefit
Company Benefit

 We care about your health

  • Your health is our first priority
  • Annual health check-ups
  • Health premium insurance for jobs that could cause potential accident

 Sharing and Caring of the Taisun family

  • When you are Happy (Marrying - Birthday - Maternity)
     We will bless you with our compensation program yearly
  • When you are Sad (Funeral)
     We will share your pain with our compensation program yearly
  • When you get Sick
     Our Labor union will back you up
  • When You/Your family fall into a difficult circumstance
     Taisun and our members will be right there with you to get you out of the slump      

 Corporate Culture

Our slogan generates outstanding results

Our company’s core value is evident in our slogan, “Growing Together!". Our employees believe that our company serves a noble cause and together we developed a strong desire to make a difference. Not only does collaboration among colleagues thrive in our offices, we seek to bring this harmony elsewhere and into the broader society. Our connections with our partners are long and deep, and on top of that we have earned the trust of our surrounding communities. Taisun has become a beacon of hope, and it is a milestone that every single member of our family will protect at all costs.

 Collective Bargaining Agreement

Taisun ​​attaches importance to labor-management relations. In order to maintain a smooth communication channel between labor and management, regulate fair and reasonable labor conditions, enable labor and management to follow, develop stable and harmonious labor-management relations, and sign a group agreement with the labor union for the first time in 2010, which is a harmonious and harmonious Set a milestone in handling labor affairs. Taisun and the labor union signed the third group agreement in 2019 to protect the rights and interests of both parties and enhance work efficiency. Harmonious labor-management relations are helpful.

Working Environment

Taisun’s operational headquarters is located at HCM City, Vietnam and has points in Cambodia and Taiwan, which serve as manufacturing ,R&D and sale & marketing sites for business units. The sites are not only convenient but also a safe working environment. We have obtained the certificate of ISO9001 in order to enhance the safety and wellness. We also actively practice fire protection and emergency training regularly. Moreover, we've received many honors and awards, such as best companies to work for and outstanding workplace. Here, you can work safely and happily.